Home Delivery

Home Delivery
Local news, sports, opinion and more. The Bureau County Republican is published Wednesday and Saturday mornings.

Text Alerts

Text Alerts
Stay connected to us wherever you are! With bcralerts, get breaking news updates along with other area information sent to you as a text message to your wireless device or by e-mail.

Email Newsletters

Email Newsletters
Keep up with what's going on in your community by reading the bcrbriefs. This easy to read synopsis of today's news will be emailed directly to you Tuesday through Saturday at no charge. Sign up today!

Contact Us

Bureau County Republican
800 Ace Road
Princeton, IL 61356
Phone: (815) 875-4461
Fax: (815) 875-1235

Office hours:
Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
E-mail: customerservice@bcrnews.com

For your convenience the Bureau County Republican has established the following e-mail addresses. Not all users check email daily, so please call for urgent needs.

Obituaries may be emailed to news@bcrnews.com. The obituary deadline is 2 p.m. on Tuesday and Friday.

news@bcrnews.com
all general correspondence and to submit news

sports@bcrnews.com
to submit sports related information

opinion@bcrnews.com
submit your opinion here

circulation@bcrnews.com
for your question about delivery

classified@bcrnews.com
inquire about or place your classified line ads here

advertising@bcrnews.com
inquire about or send your ad copy here

printing@bcrnews.com
all your commercial printing needs and questions

Staff Contacts
General Manager - Jim Dunn .................... jdunn@bcrnews.com
Editor - Jim Dunn .................... jdunn@bcrnews.com
Associate Editor - Rita Roberts .................... rroberts@bcrnews.com
Sports Editor - Kevin Hieronymus .................... khieronymus@bcrnews.com
Circulation Manager - Abbie Clark .................... aclark@bcrnews.com
Commercial/IT Manager - Mona Cruse .................... mcruse@bcrnews.com
Advertising Director - Jennifer Heintzelman
....................
jheintzelman@saukvalley.com